Latest News

Partrick Amuriat Wins FDC Presidency

Final FDC presidential election results.

AMURIAT Partrick 641 votes

General Mugisha MUNTU. 463 votes

Moses Byamugisha . 3 votes

MATSIKO. 2 votes

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your True Source of Information
To Top
error: Content is protected !!